Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Heri Prasetyo (heripedia@lewatinaja.com)

Editor
Puji Giharti (puji@lewatinaja.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@lewatinaja.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@lewatinaja.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@lewatinaja.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@lewatinaja.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@lewatinaja.com)